Kaleidoscope home
Workshop "TEL in working context"
helploginprintemail   log in  

Registration

 List of participants: 

 

Anette Aboulafia

Université of Limerick, Ireland

annette.aboulafia@ul.ie

Nicolas Balacheff

CNRS, Grenoble, France

nicolas.balacheff@imag.fr

Christine Barthod

Université de Savoie, Annecy, France

christine.barthod@univ-savoie.fr

Mohamed Belgacem

Université Stendhal, Grenoble, France

Mohamed.belgacem3@voila.fr

Valérie Bellynck

INPG, Grenoble, France

valerie.bellynck@imag.fr

Annie Bessot

Université Joseph Fourier, Grenoble, France

annie.bessot@imag.fr

Alexia Blanchard

Université Stendhal, Grenoble, France

alexiablanchard@gmail.com

Adélaïde Blavier

Université de Liège, Belgium

Adelaide.Blavier@ulg.ac.be

Jean-Laurent Cassier

Université Louis Lumière, Lyon, France

jl_cassier@yahoo.fr

Olivier Champalle

Ecole Centrale, Lyon, France

olivier.champalle@ec-lyon.fr

François Curnier

Digisens, Ferney-Voltaire, France

francois.curnier@digisens.fr

Bertrand David

Ecole Centrale, Lyon, France

Bertrand.David@ec-lyon.fr

Michelle Joab

LIRMM, Montpellier, France

joab@lirmm.fr

Wiroj Kosolritthichai

Université Stendhal, Grenoble, France

wirojko@hotmail.com

Colette Laborde

Université Joseph Fourier, Grenoble, France

colette.laborde@imag.fr

Leif Christian Lahn

InterMedia, University of Oslo, Norway

l.c.lahn@ped.uio.no

Mathieu Loiseau

Université Stendhal, Grenoble, France

mlois@ifrance.com

Annie Luciani

INPG, Grenoble, France

annie.luciani@imag.fr

Vanda Luengo

Université Joseph Fourier, Grenoble, France

vanda.luengo@imag.fr

Kristine Lund

ENS LSH, Lyon, France

Kristine.Lund@univ-lyon2.fr

Mohsen Maraoui

Université Stendhal, Grenoble, France

maraoui_m7@yahoo.fr

Luc Maréchal

Université de Savoie, Annecy, France

luc.marechal@univ-savoie.fr

Aurel Messas

Max Fourestier Hospital, Nanterre, France

aurelmessas@hotmail.com

Richard Moreau

INSA, Lyon, France

richard.moreau@insa-lyon.fr

Mars Mourad

Université Stendhal, Grenoble, France

Mars_mourad200@yahoo.fr

Dima Mufti-Alachawafa

Université Joseph Fourier, Grenoble, France

dima.mufti-alchawafa@imag.fr

Richard Noss

London Knowledge Lab, London, UK

r.noss@ioe.ac.uk

Claude Ponton

Université Stendhal, Grenoble, France

claude.ponton@wanadoo.fr

Janine Rogalski

Université Paris 8, France

Janine.Rogalski@univ-paris8.fr

Myriam Sénéchal

Université Joseph Fourier, Grenoble, France

myriam-senechal@wanadoo.fr

Cornelia Todorova

University of Sofia, Bulgaria

korneliatodorova@yahoo.com

Lucile Vadcard

Université Joseph Fourier, Grenoble, France

lucile.vadcard@imag.fr

Renata Varga

Université de Lille, France

renata.varga@wanadoo.fr

Chantuao Yin

Ecole Centrale, Lyon, France

chuantao.yin@ec-lyon.fr

Virginie Zampa

Université Stendhal, Grenoble, France

virginie.zampa@laposte.fr